We want to change the world…

„Never change a winning team“ - is a statement that we all know. And surely there is something very true with this. But isn´t our ambition to aim for continuous improvements what brings us to best possible performance? And because of this - isn´t it so much important to always try to turn what is good into better?

Times are changing – and so do demands on us. münch Travel Management Consulting wants to help its customers in turning good into better and with this to once more secure long term success.

We would like to invite you to use our longtime experience and knowhow in the 3 core areas of Business Travel Management:

Travel Management Consulting

How effective is your Travel Management? Do you have the best possible strategy in place? Are you having the right partners on-board? We will help you to find the right answer to this and other questions...

more to Travel Management >>

Recruitment services / Executive Search

You want to have on-board the best available talents in the travel market? You want to strengthen key positions and core areas of your company? You want to give your Travel Management into trustful hands? Personally you would like to aim for a new challenge in your business life? We will find the right solution for you.
more to Recruitment Services >>

Training & Coaching

You want to improve the performance and abilities of your employees? You want to strengthen motivation and loyalty? “Lateral thinking” and “creative action” shall be trained? We have the right ideas and solutions for you...
more to Training & Coaching >>

Together with you we want to be successful... and we want to change the world.

Oliver Münch

Why münch Travel Management Consulting?

We stand for reliability and competence.

With high personal dedication and result driven action we support you in creating your Travel Management more effectively. We listen to you – before we make suggestions. Your strategic targets and needs are in our focus always and are the basis for any possible solutions.

Experience is what makes the difference

Take advantage of our knowhow. Savings in the area of direct and indirect travel costs can be significant and depend from existing structures and processes in your travel program. A deep analysis gives clarity here and is the basis for useful or necessary changes.

Employees create company success

We understand what needs to be considered when senior positions have to be staffed. It is not always about operational skills only.  „Knowledge“ isn’t enough.  „Execution“ and “Ability” are also of importance. Our access to qualified candidates in the Business Travel sector is substantial and firm. You need staff – we find them for you.

Compensation

We adapt ourselves to your individual requirements. Travel Management usually is quite complex and so are the methods of resolution. Our compensation is depending on the level of activities and the scope of any individual mandate or project and will be commonly defined on a case to case basis. Gladly we would make you an offer.

Our motivation

Business Travel Management is our professional “home” since many years.  We know what is challenging Travel Management Companies and responsible Travel Managers in their daily work. We stand for professionalism and pragmatism. Our main objective is to find prompt and workable solutions for you. We are accessible for you at any time and we handle all tasks with maximum care. With our services we would like to create the basis for a long-term cooperation with you and our common success.

Wir möchten die Welt verändern…

„Never change a winning team“ ist ein Ausspruch, den wir alle kennen. Und ganz sicher ist einiges wahr an dieser Aussage. Aber ist es nicht vielmehr das Streben nach ständiger Verbesserung, was uns zu bestmöglicher Leistung führt? Und ist es daher nicht auch notwendig zu versuchen, etwas Gutes immer noch besser zu machen?

Zeiten ändern sich – und mit den Zeiten ändern sich auch die Anforderungen an uns. münch Travel Management Consulting möchte seinen Kunden dabei helfen, Gutes in noch Besseres zu verändern & somit langfristigen Erfolg noch sicherer zu machen.

Nutzen daher auch Sie unser langjähriges Knowhow in den 3 Kernbereichen des Business Travel Management.

Travel Management Consulting

Wie effektiv ist Ihr Travel Management? Haben Sie die bestmögliche Strategie? Arbeiten Sie mit den richtigen Partnern zusammen? Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, diese und weitere Fragen für Sie richtig zu beantworten...

mehr zu Travel Management >>

Personalberatung

Sie möchten die besten im Markt verfügbaren Fach- & Führungskräfte für Ihr Unternehmen gewinnen? Sie möchten Schlüsselpositionen & Kernbereiche stärken? Sie wollen Ihr Travel Management in Expertenhände geben? Sie möchten sich persönlich einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung stellen? Wir finden für Sie die optimale Lösung...
mehr zu Personalberatung >>

Training & Coaching

Sie wollen Ihre Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter noch besser machen? Sie möchten Motivation & Loyalität stärken? „Querdenken“ und „Kreatives Handeln“ sollen geschult werden? Wir haben die richtigen Ideen & Lösungen für Sie...
mehr zu Training & Coaching >>

Wir wollen gemeinsam mit Ihnen erfolgreich sein… und die Welt verändern.

Oliver Münch

Warum münch Travel Management?

Zuverlässigkeit und Kompetenz zeichnen uns aus.

Mit hohem persönlichen Engagement und lösungsorientiertem Handeln unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihr Travel Management noch effektiver zu gestalten. Wir hören Ihnen zu - bevor wir Ihnen etwas vorschlagen. Ihre strategischen Ziele und Anforderungen stehen für uns immer im Vordergrund und sind die Basis für die herbeizuführende Lösung.

Erfahrung macht den Unterschied

Profitieren Sie von unserem Knowhow. Einsparungen im Bereich der direkten und indirekten Reisekosten können signifikant sein und hängen zumeist von den existierenden  Reisestrukturen und -prozessen ab. Eine eingehende Analyse schafft hier Klarheit und ist die Basis für sinnvolle oder notwendige Veränderungen.

Personal macht Erfolg

Wir verstehen worauf bei der Besetzung von Führungspositionen zu achten ist. Fachliche Qualifikation ist häufig nicht alles. Es geht um mehr als nur um „Wissen“. Das „Machen“ und „Können“ ist ebenso wichtig. Unser Kontaktnetzwerk zu qualifizierten Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten in der Geschäftsreiseindustrie ist umfangreich und solide.

Sie suchen - Wir finden.

Vergütungsmodell

Wir stellen uns auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen ein. Travel Management ist häufig sehr vielschichtig und gleiches gilt für mögliche Lösungsansätze. Unsere Vergütung richtet sich nach Leistungsart sowie Umfang eines Auftrages bzw. Projektes und wird individuell für jeden Einzelfall gemeinsam mit Ihnen ermittelt. Gern machen wir Ihnen ein Angebot.

Was uns antreibt

Business Travel Management ist seit vielen Jahren unser berufliches Zuhause. Wir kennen die täglichen Herausforderungen, vor denen viele touristische Unternehmen und verantwortliche Travel Manager stehen. Wir stehen für Professionalität und Pragmatismus. Zeitnahe und praktikable Lösungen für Sie zu finden, ist unser übergeordnetes Ziel. Wir sind  erreichbar und bearbeiten alle Aufträge mit größter Sorgfalt. Wir möchten mit unserer Leistung die Grundlage für eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit und einen gemeinsamen Erfolg mit Ihnen schaffen.